Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Copyright Statement

The materials within the electronic resources listed here may be protected by U.S. Copyright Law (Title 17 U.S.C.)

Feedback

Having problems accessing a database or electronic resource? Please report it.


What do you think of our current trials? Please leave feedback here.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A selection of 2000 primary source documents including historical newspaper articles, pamphlets, diaries, correspondence and more that highlight the triumphs and resiliency of African Americans in the pursuit of equality through six periods of history.
New
Self-service, computer-automated document conversion tool that allows students, faculty, and staff to convert documents into a variety of alternative formats including audiobooks, e-books, and digital Braille. The service can also be used to convert image-only PDF files or scanned images into more accessible formats.
New
Mango is a self-directed program for learning another language. Over 70 languages are available, including Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Greek (ancient and modern), Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Latin, Spanish (Castilian and Latin American), English, and many more. Click its title to connect to the log-in page and create your personal profile. Once you have your own profile, you can download an app to use Mango on a mobile device (Android/iOS), you can log in directly from Mango's site in the future, or you can continue logging in from here.
New
Provides access to content at MercuryNews.com. Mercury News content includes breaking news, local news, sports, opinion, things to do, and more. Full text of articles back to 1985 and full-color newspaper page images back to 2020 are available from San Jose Mercury News.
New
Reinstated effective January 1, 2022.
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day, and offering full-text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
New
Provides the full text of the electronic edition of record of the newspaper from 1985 to the present and full-color newspaper pages from 2020 to present. Current content also available through Mercury News (MercuryNews.com).
title
Loading...