Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Election 2022: CA Assembly

Party Symbols


CA Assembly Districts 23 & 24

District 23 (Campbell, Mountain View, Saratoga, etc.)

Marc Berman (D)
CA Assembly 2016 - present


Tim Dec (R)
Electrical Engineer


District 24 (Fremont, Milpitas, bit of San Jose)

Bob Brunton (R)
Small Business Owner


Alex Lee (D)
CA Assembly 2020 - present

CA Assembly Districts 25 & 26

District 25 (San Jose)

Ash Kaira (D)
CA Assembly 2017 - present


Ted Stroll (R)
State of California, Judicial Staff Attorney 1989 - 2015 (Retired)


District 26 (Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Cupertino)


Tim Gorsulowski (R)
Business Security Consultant


Evan Low (D)
CA Assembly 2014 - present

CA Assembly Districts 28 & 29

District 28 (Los Gatos, Morgan Hill, Santa Cruz, etc.)

Liz Lawler (R)
Monte Sereno Council Member & Former Mayor


Gail Pellerin (D)
Santa Cruz County Clerk 1993 - 2020


District 29

Stephanie Castro (R)
Former Teacher 


Robert Rivas (D)
CA Assembly 2018 - present