Skip to Main Content
Santa Clara University
University Library
Toggle navigation
Menu
Toggle navigation
Gateways
Search the University Library site
Quick Links
View subcategory links
Quick Links
OneSearch
OSCAR - Library Catalog
Databases
Journals & Magazines
Research Support
View subcategory links
Research Support
Research Guides
Research Help by Appointment
Ask a Librarian / FAQs
Subject Librarians
Services
View subcategory links
Services
Group Study Rooms
Borrowing & Renewing
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan & LINK+
Teaching & Learning Services
Disabilities Resources
My Library Accounts
Collections
View subcategory links
Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Scholar Commons
Digital Collections
About Us
View subcategory links
About Us
Hours
Maps & Directions
Job Opportunities
Policies
Mission, Vision, and Values
Strategic Plan
Library History
Assessment
News & Events
Organizational Chart
Awards
Contact Us
View subcategory links
Contact Us
Ask a Librarian / FAQs
Staff Directory
Subject Librarians
Giving to the Library
Comments & Suggestions
Purchase Recommendations
Report Electronic Resource Issues
St. Clare Room Requests
Main Navigation for
SCU.EDU
SCU
Home
About SCU
Academics
Admission
Campus Life
Athletics
Global
Giving
News & Events
People Gateways
Students
Faculty & Staff
Families
Alumni
Visitors
Offices & Services
Offices and Services at Santa Clara University
Campus Safety
Enrollment Services
Campus Ministry
Facilities
Diversity and Inclusion
Technology at SCU
Recreation
Sustainability
Arts at SCU
Bookstore
Career Center
Human Resources
University Library
Mission Church
SCU Login
Offices and Services »
Schools & Centers
Schools and Colleges
College of Arts and Sciences
Education and Counseling Psychology
Leavey School of Business
School of Engineering
Jesuit School of Theology
School of Law
Centers of Distinction
Miller Center for Social Entrepreneurship
Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education
Markkula Center for Applied Ethics
Centers and Institutes »
Open Search Form
Search
Search the University Library site
Search the full SCU site
Santa Clara University Library
Research Guides
EDUC 431-2: Social Inquiry Methods & Research Collaborations
How to Cite Sources in a Database
Search this Guide
Search
EDUC 431-2: Social Inquiry Methods & Research Collaborations
Welcome & Exercises
Hello & Get Help from Your Librarian
Get NYT, WSJ, and CHE
Keep Your Research Organized
Find Other Dissertations
Find the Research
Find Scholarly Articles
Find eBooks
Find Background & Data
Find White Papers & Reports
How to Cite Sources in a Database
Watch this Video (40 seconds)
Grow Citations From One Article
APA (7th ed.) Formatting Tools
Extra: Connect Google Scholar + Library
Extra: Annotated Bibliography
Watch this Video (40 seconds)
<<
Previous:
Find White Papers & Reports
Next:
Grow Citations From One Article >>