ENVS 21: Environmental Biology (Fisher)

This multidisciplinary database provides access to over 5,600 active full-text journals and over 6,500 open access journals. Covers topics that range from business, education, social sciences, humanities, engineering, and science. Coverage varies, updates also vary.

This database provides articles, books, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications related to agriculture and environmental science from 1960 to the present. Resource covers areas such as agricultural engineering, biodiversity, botany, environmental law, forestry, sustainability, waste management, and water resources.

This resource is a full-text database of more than 200 titles from over 150 publishers in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences. The collection offers comprehensive coverage of fields such as zoology, plant sciences, ornithology, and entomology, with new content added daily.

This database covers the most current and controversial issues of the day complete with summaries, insight into all sides of the issues, bibliographies and more. Full text of all articles published since 1991.

This database abstracts and provides the full-text of articles, newspapers, and multimedia resources related to environmental topics in science, international studies, business, law, and politics.

This database provides research on all aspects of human influence on the natural environment and how individuals, corporations, and local/national governments can minimize negative impact. The subject areas include abstracts and full-text articles on global warming, green building, alternate fuel sources, recycling, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, among many others.

This database provides access to abstracts, articles, conference proceedings, data sets and other resources in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Resource includes Social Science Citation Index, Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index.