It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A multidisciplinary database providing access to more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Covers a wide range of academic topics including business, education, social sciences, humanities, science, & engineering.
Index to periodicals, research in ministry, book reviews in religion and Methodist reviews. 1949-present. Updated semi-annually. Includes online versions of the entire runs of a core collection of more than fifty significant scholarly periodicals in the field of religion, most of which go back to 1949.
The only specialized database dedicated to public health. Includes information on international health, biomedical life sciences, environmental health, disease, nutrition, food safety & hygiene, health policy, and sociology of health topics from a global perspective.
Environmental topics in science, international studies, business, law, and politics. Abstracts and full-text. Sources include newspapers, magazines, refereed journals, videos, podcasts, images, case studies, and portals for 160+ nations with an interactive map.
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, biology, and other fields of the humanities, social sciences, and life sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title. Updated monthly.
Oxford Islamic Studies Online
This provider has retired this resource effective June 21, 2022. Please contact a librarian for assistance with alternate resources. This resource brings together several encyclopedias, dictionaries, concordances and other reference sources along with over 3,000 scholarly articles and book chapters, hundreds of source documents and maps and links to other authoritative Web sites to provide thorough coverage of current and historical Islam.
Provides summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of religion and theology, including Christian, Jewish, and other World religions. Provides English language abstracts of articles in English, Hebrew, Afrikaans, and major European languages. Coverage: 1950 to present.