ANTH 172: Anthropology of Aging (Grace)

Contains records of journal articles, book chapters, conference proceedings, dissertations, reports, commentaries, and obituaries related to anthropology, archaeology, and related interdisciplinary research from the 18th century to present.

This database provides full-text articles and abstracts from scholarly journals from 1871 to present on anthropology, criminology, economics, education, international relations, library science, linguistics, political science, public policy, social work, sociology, and more.

This multidisciplinary database provides access to over 5,600 active full-text journals and over 6,500 open access journals. Covers topics that range from business, education, social sciences, humanities, engineering, and science. Coverage varies, updates also vary.

A multidisciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and full text from six of H.W. Wilson's full-text databases: Education Full Text, General Science Full Texts, Humanities Full Text, Readers' Guide Full Text, Social Sciences Full Text, and Business Full Text. Also available are full-text articles from five periodical databases: Applied Science & Technology, Art, BIological & Agricultural Index, Index to Legal Periodicals & Books, and Library Literature & Information Science. Indexing begins 1982, Abstracts 1984, and Full-text coverage 1994. Updated daily.

A bibliographic database providing indexing and abstracts for disciplines including sociology, history, international relations and humanities. All sources relevant to Women's studies on a global scale. 1972 - present.

This database provides comprehansive access to communication topics such as mass media, communication theory, linguistics, organizational communication, etc. Coverage goes back to 1915.