Research Guides: Using the Harvard Business Review: HBR Case Studies

Harvard Business Review Case Studies

You may find some records in the Business Source Complete Database for Harvard Business Review Case Studies. If the full text of the case study is not available then the Library has not purchased the content.

Please note that the SCU Library does not purchase individual cases. Case studies can be purchased individually from the HBR Store for ~$9 each.

SCU-Accessible Case Studies

Conference Board This link opens in a new window
Account creation using @scu.edu email address required. The Conference Board's research online collection is a searchable collection of full-text research reports. Case studies include: Huawei, Marriott, BT Group, BASF, and several others.

Other Case Studies

UVA Darden Business Case Studies
Over 250 case studies covering accounting, marketing, leadership, and more. PDF downloads cost ~$7
The Case Centre
A diverse range of over 70,100 cases, on all aspects of national and international business and management. PDF downloads cost ~$5. Also includes some free cases.
MarketingSherpa
Choose "Case Studies" as the content type in the filters. Offers free case studies relevant to content marketing.
Ivey Publishing Case Studies
Click Collection to view case studies. Cases originate from Ivey Business School, Western University. PDF downloads cost ~$9.
INSEAD Publishing Cases
Case studies written by INSEAD faculty. PDF downloads cost ~$6.

Offices and Services at Santa Clara University

Schools and Colleges

Centers of Distinction

Using the Harvard Business Review

Harvard Business Review Case Studies

SCU-Accessible Case Studies

Other Case Studies