COVID-19 Research and Information Resource

This dashboard from non-profit journalism site CalMatters covers CA Covid-19 cases, deaths, testing, and state supplies.

Through the California Department of Public Health, the CDPH Respiratory Virus Dashboard provides weekly updates on deaths and test positivity for both influenza and COVID-19 in California.

Data and reports from Santa Clara County related to COVID -19 including cases and deaths, demographics, variants, lab-testing, and hospitalizations.

COVID-19 data, maps, and charts provided by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).

This tool was developed by Predictive Healthcare at Penn Medicine to assist hospitals and public health officials with hospital capacity planning.

A cloud-based platform providing access to National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI) data, tools, applications, and workflows in secure workspaces. Researchers must have eRA Commons credentials to access the data.

A collection of datasets from the National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS) developed by screening a panel of SARS-CoV-2 related assays against all approved drugs.

A centralized open resource of verified case-level data from around the world, sponsored by Google.

Partnership between Esri and United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs Statistics. Geospatial data available as web services, suitable for the production of maps and other data visualizations and analyses, and easy to download in multiple formats.

Use the WHO website to find updates, technical information, travel advisories, and information on protecting yourself from the virus.

A collection of COVID-19 related data collection tools, including surveys, data dictionaries, and more, from the Disaster Research Response (DR2) program.

A network of infectious disease epidemiologists working with technology companies to use aggregated mobility data to support the COVID-19 response. The goal is to provide daily updates to decision-makers at the state and local levels on how well social distancing interventions are working, using anonymized, aggregated data sets from mobile devices, along with analytic support for interpretation.

data collection focusing on the social, behavioral, public health, and economic impact of the novel coronavirus global pandemic from the Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR).

A collection of registered clinical studies related to COVID-19.

This resource aggregates clinical guidelines for COVID-19 care from leading global health authorities and consolidates them into a single recommendation based on concordance.

The NIH Rapid Acceleration of Diagnostics Data Hub (RADx® Data Hub) supports researchers in accessing curated and de-identified COVID-19 data, allowing them to find, aggregate, and perform data analyses in a cloud-enabled platform. Includes clinical, behavioral, survey/interview, diagnostic/test, biological sample, sequencing and imaging data​.