EDUC 375: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Provides statistics, reports and insight on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 countries, with content that ranges from forecasts, surveys, white paper reports, and daily data. Insight reports cover the market, consumers, companies, as well as e-commerce.

Online mapping tools and data related to United Statees demography, economy, health, politics, environment, crime and more. Users can add their own data, create reports and download for offline processing. Updated regularly.

ICPSR provides access to datasets in disciplines such as criminal justice, education, political science, public health, sociology, and substance abuse. Researchers can analyze the data using statistical software such as R, SPSS, or Stata. SCU is a member institution.

This database provides full-text articles from over 600 reference sources, as well as access to a wide range of information sources that include images, audio, and video. Topic Pages are informative overviews, and Mind Map assists narrowing and focusing research topics to improve database searching.

Oxford Reference is a collection of Oxford University Press's dictionaries, companions and encyclopedias, spanning 25 different subject areas. Articles vary from general reference to in-depth discussion of specific topics. Subject areas include the sciences, classical literature, music, quotations, religion, social sciences, as well as law. Updated throughout the year.

This database provies full text access to over 200 subject encyclopedias, handbooks, dictionaries, and directories.