LinkedIn Alumni Tool
- Alumni Tool
Explore SCU to see where graduates live, the types of jobs they have, a list of major companies who hire SCU graduates, and more.
Career Lead Tools
Finding Career Leads
There are many dedicated outreach tools for "lead generation."
The term has been popularized in marketing/sales to mean: Attracting prospects and converting them into customers who have an interest in buying what you're selling.
Leads are people who are interested in buying your products or services.
Consider career leads your first chance to sell your value to the professional world.
Examine these tools for finding and verifying work email addresses for your potential leads:
- Apollo.ioIncludes data on more than 260 million people. Provides Chrome and LinkedIn extensions. Free plan includes 50 email credits/month.
- Hunter.ioFree plan includes 25 searches and 50 email verifications. Chrome extension is also available.
- Finder.ioFind and verify email addresses from over 396 million email databases. Includes a 14 day free trial.
- RocketreachVerified data for 700 million professionals across 35 million companies. Includes a Chrome extension and 5 email lookups with free account setup.
- GetProspectIncludes a list export function and LinkedIn integration. Validate 50 emails and 100 verifications per month with the free plan.
- Snov.ioFree plan includes 150 credits. Includes a LinkedIn extension.
- WizaIncludes 20 email credits with free plan. Use the LinkedIn extension to reveal emails.