A team of librarians available to help you with library resources and search for information, every day at any time. The chat is interactive and always with a live person.
Data-Planet provides access to a repository of standardized and structured statistical data. Through a single platform, users can search and browse 25 billion data points in over 4.3 billion datasets sourced from over 70 authoritative government and private sources.
Account creation using @scu.edu email address required. Includes full access to app and web digital content related to world events, politics, business, science and technology, books, and the arts.
Provides full-text articles for 522 U.S. regional, national and international newspapers like USA Today, Indian Country Today and The Times (London). Also offered are transcripts from major network television and radio news, such as Face the Nation, CBS Evening News, CNN Reliable Sources, 60 Minutes, O'Reilly Factor, Hannity & Colmes, etc. Dates of coverage vary.
Provides access to NYTimes.com, New York Times mobile apps, and New York Times in Education. Registration is required. Content includes Breaking News, Multimedia, Opinion, Blogs, Videos and more.
Provides statistics, reports and insight on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 countries, with content that ranges from forecasts, surveys, white paper reports, and daily data. Insight reports cover the market, consumers, companies, as well as e-commerce.
Not sure what kind of data would be useful for your topic? Ask for help!