General Engineering

This database is an online encyclopedia articles, images and multimedia related to science and technology.

This database provides citations and full text of research articles, conference proceedings, and scholarly journals, covering diverse topics in computer science and related fields.

This database provides articles, books, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications related to agriculture and environmental science from 1960 to the present.

This database provides full-text access to over 1400 journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for additional journals, publications and other sources. Topics covered include applied mathematics, energy resources, biomedical materials, etc.

This database provides the full text of research articles, conference papers, journals, and technical reports related to civil engineering and allied disciplines

This database provides access to a wide range of globally recognized standards, technical specifications, and related documents, curated by the American Society for Testing & Materials (ASTM). This database has the complete set of ASTM standards

This database provides access to summaries, citations, technical literature, and conference proceedings published by the American Society of Civil Engineers, dating back to 1872. Results connect to the ASCE Library for full-text access.

This database provides access to documents and summaries related to government-released environmental impact statements.

This database abstracts and provides the full-text of articles, newspapers, and multimedia resources related to environmental topics in science, international studies, business, law, and politics.

This database provides research on all aspects of human influence on the natural environment and how individuals, corporations, and local/national governments can minimize negative impact. The subject areas include abstracts and full-text articles on global warming, green building, alternate fuel sources, recycling, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, among many others.

This online course enables professional engineers and technical professionals whose first language is not English to improve their language skills in a way that fits the needs and priorities of working adults in the engineering fields.

This database provides full-text access to a collection of research papers, conference proceedings, and technical standards in engineering and technology, with diverse topics including electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and telecommunications.

This database provides articles and conference proceedings related to physics, electronics, computing, control engineering, and information technology from 1896 to the present.

This tool allows you to explore research trends and patterns, monitor research output, and benchmark collaborators and competitors related physics and engineering.

This database provides information, such as impact factors, to aid in evaluating the most frequently used journals in all areas of academic study.

This database provides full-text access to Taylor & Francis journals from Volume 1, Issue 1 up to 1996. Topics covered include algebra, analysis, dynamics, mathematics education, probability and statistics, as well as other math-related topics.

This database provides technical and business videos, case studies, interactive tutorials, audiobooks, self-paced courses, and playlists from more than 200 publishers. Updated quarterly.

Part of the O'Reilly Learning Platform, eBooks ranging from computer software languages to professional development and are available, as well as courses, videos, audiobooks and playlists.

Part of the O'Reilly Learning Platform, eBooks ranging from computer software languages to professional development and are available, as well as courses, videos, audiobooks and playlists.

This database abstracts articles focused on science, technology, medicine, and business from 1995 to present.