Account creation using @scu.edu email address required. Access to 44 metropolitan U.S. business weeklies published by American City Business Journals, including the Silicon Valley/San Jose Business Journal. Also includes the Book of Lists. For help finding regional business journals, watch this video.
To gain access, click Create Your Free Account or Sign In for instant access. You must use your @scu.edu email for sign up. Once signed in, full access will be available.
Full-text electronic editions of more than 350 business and law journals, local and regional business news weeklies, and other news sources across North America—many of which are unavailable elsewhere [e.g. U.S. Business Publications].
1,700 full-text, peer-reviewed journals. 1,600 business trade and general business publications. Includes case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
Provides comprehensive full-text for over 80 regional business publications, including Investors Business Daily, Crain's New York, etc. Dates of coverage for some publications go back to 1990 and content is updated daily.
Access to thousands of full-text business publications including newspapers, newswires, journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also includes company and financial information. Click the "Home" tab for "Trending" News and today's "Front Pages."
Full-text database of thousands of magazine and newspaper articles, news wires, legal, and government sources. Dates of coverage and updates vary from title to title. Includes company and country profiles.
Includes full-text articles from 600 U.S. newspapers and over 700 international newspapers. Coverage varies, some newspapers go back as far as 1977. See "Hot Topics" for the most current global issues.
Provides full-text access to more than 1,100 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts. Time coverage varies by title, with some going back to the early 80s.
Now known as InfoTrac Newsstand, this resource provides full-text access to more than 1,100 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. Search here for global new publications.
The Newseum collection includes more than 40,000 print news items, 200,000-plus photographic prints and negatives and more than 22,000 objects related to news gathering and First Amendment freedoms. Listed here are today's front pages from around the world.
Includes over 1,000 full-text, peer-reviewed journals. Several titles include; Journal of Banking & Finance, Journal of Marketing Research, Quarterly Journal of Economics, and countless others. After searching, check the box for "Peer Reviewed."
A multidisciplinary database providing access to more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. It also offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals. After searching, check the box for "Peer Reviewed."
Includes over 1,000 business, management and accounting peer-reviewed journals and publications. Includes high impact journals such as Journal of Financial Economics, Journal of Product Innovation Management, and at least 150 others.
Published by the American Economic Association, EconLit provides access to some of the most sought-after peer-reviewed journals in Economics, such as the Journal of Urban Economics, Journal of Real Estate Finance and Economics, Journal of Economic Perspectives, and many others.
Includes ~30% of the world's electrical engineering and computer science literature in a single source. IEEE peer-reviewed journals are scattered throughout the database. Several titles include: IEEE Transactions on Industry Applications, IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications, and IEEE Access.